Finance & Administration

Finance & Business Administration has the responsibility to oversee the Temporal operations of the diocese in the name of the Bishop, including financial reporting, budgets, accounting, investments, information technology, human resources, buildings, lands, litigation and corporate affairs.

We provide guidance, support and consultation to parishes in construction and maintenance manners, accounting practices, personnel administration, property acquisitions and dispositions, among other things.

Contact Business Office

Alejandro Henao

Executive Director of Finance & Administration

Office: 403-218-5545

Email: alejandro.henao@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Miriam Dawidowski

Financial Manager

Office: 403-218-5536

Email: miriam.dawidowski@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Susan Mumby

Senior Accountant

Office: 403-218-5535

Email: susan.mumby@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Christine Parent

Human Resources Manager

Office: 403-218-5549

Email: christine.parent@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Human Resources, Business Office.

Suzy Moutinho

Human Resources Advisor & Volunteers Coordinator

Office: 403-218-5533

Email: suzy.moutinho@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Human Resources, Business, Protection of Minors and Vulnerable Adults Office.

Joann Churchill

Fund Development Manager

Office: 403-218-5534

Email: joann.churchill@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business, Charities & Development Office.

Samantha (Sam) Jones

Fund Development Analyst

Office: 403-218-5531

Email: samantha.jones@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business, Charities & Development Office.

Doreen Thibeault

Fund Development Coordinator

Office: 403-218-5522

Email: doreen.thibeault@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business, Charities & Development Office.

Sergio Astorga

Facility Coordinator

Office: 403-218-5543

Email: sergio.astorga@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Paola Remeteria

Receptionist

Office: 403-218-5500

Email: receptionist@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Linh Nguyen

Accounts Payable Clerk

Office: 403-218-5525

Email: linh.nguyen@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Sister Elena Aguilar

Administrative Assistant

Office: 403-218-5509

Email: sisterelena.aguilar@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Looking for a Parish or Mass and Reconciliation Times?

Search the Parish Finder
Login