Business Office

Finance & Business Administration has the responsibility to oversee the Temporal operations of the diocese in the name of the Bishop, including financial reporting, budgets, accounting, investments, information technology, human resources, buildings, lands, litigation and corporate affairs.

We provide guidance, support and consultation to parishes in construction and maintenance manners, accounting practices, personnel administration, property acquisitions and dispositions, among other things.

Contact Business Office

Alejandro Henao

Executive Director, Temporalities

Office: 403-218-5545

Email: alejandro.henao@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Miriam Dawidowski

Financial Administrator

Office: 403-218-5536

Email: miriam.dawidowski@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Fran Oleniuk

Human Resources Administrator (on leave)

Office: 403-218-5533

Email: fran.oleniuk@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Human Resources, Business Office.

Barb Raleigh Smith

Diocesan Volunteer Screening Coordinator

Office: 403-218-5549

Email: barbara.smith@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Susan Mumby

Senior Accountant

Office: 403-218-5535

Email: susan.mumby@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Samantha (Sam) Jones

Data Analyst & Special Events Coordinator

Office: 403-218-5531

Email: samantha.jones@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Haydee Vasquez

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Office: 403-218-5537

Email: haydee.vasquez@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Linh Nguyen

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Office: 403-218-5525

Email: linh.nguyen@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Mary Robinson

Sacramental Records & Special Projects

Office: 403-218-5540

Email: mary.robinson@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Sonia Razniewski

Receptionist

Office: 403-218-5500

Email: receptionist@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Sergio Astorga

Building Manager

Office: 403-218-5543

Email: sergio.astorga@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Sister Elena Aguilar

Account Payable/Receivable

Office: 403-218-5509

Email: sisterelena.aguilar@calgarydiocese.ca

Member of the Business Office.

Looking for a Parish or Mass and Reconciliation Times?

Search the Parish Finder
Login